2011 CV Office Bearers

At the CV annual General meeting held on Sunday November 29 2010, the following office bearers were appointed
PresidentLeonid Sandler 0412 201 891lsandler2004@yahoo.com.au
Vice PresidentDarryl Johansen.logistics@chessideas.com.au
SecretaryKerry Stead.kerry.stead@bigpond.com
TreasurerTrevor Stanning.trevors@izone.net.au
Executive  MemberDavid Hacche. dhacch@ gmail.com
Executive  Member..


Non executive committee members
Meetings ChairRussell de la Lande hkwdel@optusnet.com.au
Public OfficerGeoff Keenan[03]98363571.
Ratings OfficerMilic Sucevic 98034431 milic_sucevic@iprimus.com.au
ACF Delegate Leonid Sandler 0412 201 891lsandler2004@yahoo.com.au
Publicity  Director.Gary Bekker0418 142 258gbekker@capitaltransport.com.au
Publicity SupportDavid Flude..
Junior  Chess DirectorLeonid Sandler 0412 201 891lsandler2004@yahoo.com.au
Sponsorship program. Officer...
Newsletter Editorvacant..
Club Liaison Officervacant..
WebmasterGerrit Hartland.gerrit.hartland@bigpond.com
Honorary life members
.Ian Laurie..
.John Kable..
.Gerrit Hartland..
.Gary Wastell..