News‎ > ‎

Schools qualified for Victorian Interschool Chess Primary Open Final

posted Oct 25, 2013, 5:29 PM by N Y Wong
The following 22 schools (in alphabetical order) have qualified for the Victorian Interschool Chess Primary Open Final:
Alphington Primary School
Canterbury Primary School
Clifton Hill Primary School
Deepdene Primary School 
Flemington Primary School
Geelong East Primary School
Great Ryrie Primary School
Greythorn Primary School
Haileybury College Brighton 
Haileybury College Newlands 
Ivanhoe Primary School
Laburnum Primary School
Melbourne Montessori School
Milgate Primary School 
Mount View Primary School 
St. Leonards Primary School
Sandringham Primary School 
Spensley Street Primary School 
Wales Street Primary School 
Waverley Christian College
Wesley College Elsternwick
Winters Flat Primary School (Castlemaine)

The Victorian Interschool Chess Primary Open Final will be held on Friday 8th November 2013 at Box Hill Chess Club, 3 Rochester Road, Canterbury, from 9:30am - 2:30pm.