Victorian Blitz Champions

Below is a list of Victorian Blitz Champions
The list is currently incomplete, so if you are able to assist with adding to the list, please contact the webmaster.
2019    Justin Tan
2018    Anton Smirnov
2017    Anton Smirnov
2016    James Morris
2015    Justin Tan
2014    James Morris
2013     Karl Zelesco 
2012     James Morris
2011     Leonid Sandler

2009     Leonid Sandler (defeating Igor Goldenberg 3-2 in a playoff) 
2008     Michael Baron