Victorian Junior Champions

Below are the list of Victorian Junior Chess Champions.
The list is currently incomplete, so if you are able to assist with adding to the list, please contact the webmaster.

Year        Under 18                         Under 12                      Girls
2016       Kris Chan                       Kayson Wang               Cassandra Lim
2015       Max Chew Lee               Luis Chan                     Alanna Chew Lee
2014       Max Chew Lee               Ethan Lim                     ZhiLin Guo
2013       Karl Zelesco                   Bobby Yu                      ZhiLin Guo
2012       James Morris                  Enoch Fan                   Savithri Narenthran
2011       James Morris                  Karl Zelesco                 Savithri Narenthran
2010       Laurence Matheson       Joshua Devarajh           Savithri Narenthran
2009       Jason Tang                     Ari Dale                        Stephanie Gu
2008       Cedric Antolis                 Bobby Cheng               Jenny Fan
2007       Chris Wallis                    Laurence Matheson      Sally Yu
2006       Chris Wallis                    Thomas Feng                Sally Yu
2005       Dusan Stojic                   Udit Thakur                   Shuyu Wang
2004       Denis Bourmistrov          Rengan Vijayakumar    Casey Hickman
2003       Denis Bourmistrov          Rengan Vijayakumar    Michelle Lee