Victorian Open Champions

Below are a list of winners of the Victorian Open Championship.
The list is currently incomplete, so if you are able to assist with adding to the list, please contact the webmaster.
2016    Ari Dale
2015    Kanan Izzat & Ari Dale
2014    Kanan Izzat, James Morris & Chris Wallis
2013     Ari Dale, Luke Li, Domagoj Dragicevic & Laurence Matheson
2012     James Morris, Bobby Cheng & Duasn Stojic
2011     Erik Teichmann & Domagoj Dragicevic
2010     Erik Teichmann & Bobby Cheng
2009     Erik Teichmann & Mirko Rujevic
2008     David Smerdon
2007     David Smerdon
2006     David Smerdon & Dusan Stojic
2005     Darryl Johansen
2004     David Smerdon & Peter Froehlich